Livestream Tonight!

Hello Fellow Gamer,

I wanted to send out a quick reminder that I am hosting a game of Star Wars Edge of the Empire LIVE on YouTube tonight, August 5th, at 8:00pm PST HERE. If you miss the live broadcast, the session will be saved at the same link to be viewed at your leisure. For my preview of Star Wars, Edge of the Empire, click here. On there you will find the adventure’s PDF as well as all of the character sheets my PCs will be using.

Hope to see you there!

Kyle Blomgren is the founder of Flat Top Gaming. He loves tabletop gaming, watching others play tabletop games, singing, and spending time with his wife and daughter 
4 thoughts on “Livestream Tonight!

  1. Hi Kyle,

    Glad to see that you’re up for some gaming in the EotE too! I’ll keep an eye on your progress as I love to read about people’s experiences in the game.

    I’m about to post the second session report on my own game – as soon as two of the players send me something I asked for a week ago!

    Oh, my site is 13donkeys by the way, not 13donkies. 🙂

    have fun and keep in touch!

    https://13donkeys.wordpress.com/

    Like

    1. I’ll edit it. Thanks! Looking forward to reading about your follow up sessions, too. Your post about modding helped me understand it a little better, as the core book was a little confusing the first time I read through it. I’m all for continuing the community around this system!

      Like

Leave a Reply

