Reader Talk Back: What do YOU want to read?

Hello Fellow Gamers,

As I’m still new to blogging, and trying to figure out A) what type of blog I want to have, and B) what type of blog you want to read, I wanted to come before you, my Fellow Gamers, and figure out what types of content YOU want to see from my blog.

Over the last three weeks since I started this blog, I have gotten an AMAZING response on a variety of my posts. I have been retweeted, favorited, shared, and even had an unsolicited review of my blog (still humbled by that, by the way). I must be doing SOMETHING right. And yet, I still feel lost about what types of content I want to produce and that you want to read.

So please, help me out, Fellow Gamer.

If you can answer the poll above and leave some feedback below, I would greatly appreciate it! I want to create content that you all will enjoy. And honestly, what’s the use of writing a blog that isn’t about yourself if no one wants to read it?!

Kyle Blomgren is the founder of Flat Top Gaming. He loves tabletop gaming, watching others play tabletop games, singing, and spending time with his wife and daughter.

Leave a Reply

