I’m Back!

Hello Fellow Gamers,

I realized earlier this morning that it had been almost a month since my last post, and longer since my last post with any substance to it besides a live-play. To say that the last few weeks have been strange and incredibly busy would be a vast understatement. While I don’t think this is an excuse for the lack of content, it makes me feel better to say it out loud.

All that said, I plan to put out a review of a game tomorrow evening that I had already played before and possibly put out a preview of a new game over the weekend. I leave my review up to you guys. Would you rather hear about:

I also hope to have another livestream of Lasers & Feelings at some point, I just need to get it scheduled soon. Follow me on Facebook for event details, the video will be put up here as well.

Stay tuned, and let me know what you think in the comments below!

Kyle Blomgren is the founder of Flat Top Gaming. He loves tabletop gaming, watching others play tabletop games, singing, and spending time with his wife and daughter.
One thought on “I’m Back!

  1. I don’t want to sway the results any, but I may do an online group game of Betrayal at House on the Hill using the Vassel engine when I review it. If you are interested in joining me in that game, let me know that, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

